Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Water leaking from gas boiler

Mar 18, 2013 by Rose

We had water leaking from our gas boiler and the gas had gone out. After a quick call to Craig he came and fixed it. Very pleased with prompt attention and service. Would certainly recommend.


Vaillat Boiler Repair

Dec 12, 2012 by Paul Chatfield

Had a problem with my Vaillant boiler not being able to re-pressurise it when got the F22 error (the 2 knobs underneath did nothing). James gave free advice over the phone to resolve this and also checked back after to ensure it had worked. Great stuff! Definitely recommend you guys in future :)


Nov 20, 2012 by Thanks James

Had a my boiler serviced by Combiline as they were recommended to me and also a local company, I was very pleased with the prompt, tidy and efficient service, will defiantly use again!


Combi boiler installation

Nov 18, 2012 by Adrian Jones

Fitted a new combi-boiler quickly and efficently - Very happy with service.


Help with Vaillant Boiler

Oct 24, 2012 by Rob Cook

Replaced much of the bottom end on my elderly Vaillant and then James very generously came back to assist a meddling customer (me) with an unrelated problem on the same boiler. Helpful and knowledgable... Thanks.


Yearly Gas Safety Certificate

Oct 07, 2012 by Nick James

Combiline check our boiler and hob every year for our Gas Safety Certificate. The service is always prompt, efficient and to a high standard.


Replaced Radiators

Sep 13, 2012 by Dave Clutterbuck

We had all our radiators replaced, a few more added and some of them moved. A big job that was handled with minimum fuss. The guys worked really quickly and professionally, with good attention to detail, nothing was too much trouble and they always checked with us if there was any issue that occurred and kept us up to date with proceedings. I would and indeed already have recommended combiline to others.


Reliable and Thoroughly Knowledgable

Aug 17, 2012 by Daniel Crew

I have used Combiline on several occasions and have always found them reliable and thoroughly knowledgeable about there services. Would recommend them to anyone. Dan - Amlett Construction Ltd.


Gas central heating conversion

Aug 11, 2012 by Tony & Jackie Polonowski

We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Combiline. We were converting from oil central heating to gas and the whole process was carried out quickly and efficiently.
James the Director who gave us our initial quote for the work and Sam and Alex who installed our new boiler were very friendly and helpful and the work was carried out quickly, cleanly and successfully.
Our new gas boiler is much more efficient than our original oil boiler and we are very happy with the quality of the work undertaken by Combiline. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends.


Efficient service

Jul 23, 2012 by Steve Benton

Always provides a very efficient service and James's knowledge and professionalism is the main reason why we rely on Combiline.


Combiline 0117 325 1111 4 Monk Road Bristol Avon, BS7 8LE UK 4.8 5.0 11 11 We had water leaking from our gas boiler and the gas had gone out. After a quick call to Craig he came and fixed it. Very pleased with prompt attention and service. Would certai
Page:
12

Comments are closed.